Be Safe Be Well Mens Sheds


Be Safe Be Well Management Committee


Norman Somerville –Chairperson

Agnes Bonner – Secretary – Benedy Community Association

Jenna O’Hara – Treasurer- Causeway Older Active Strategic Team (COAST)

May Black – Burnfoot CA


Roy Brown – Mens Shed Limavady

Billy Moore – North Coast Community Transport

Sheila McWilliams – Coolessan CA

Sergeant Darrell McIvor- PSNI

Carol Hegarty – Dementia UK

Paddy Canning- Foreglen Mens Shed

David Dunn – Portstewart Mens Shed

Jennifer Robinson – Armed Forces Veterans Project Manager

Foreglen and Limavady Mens Sheds Steering Committee

Noel McKeever (Staff), Jamie Vinnicombe (Staff) Roy Brown (Member), David McNamara (Staff), Paddy Kealey (Member),  Paddy Canning (Member) Catherine Taylor (Staff), Robbie Kyle (Member) and Joe Lockhart

Portstewart Mens Shed Steering Group

David Dunne ,Alan Harpur, Mark Roughan, Jamie Vinnicombe and Catherine Taylor